Membership of the quasimeme scientific Advisory Board Name
©2018 Учебные документы
Рады что Вы стали частью нашего образовательного сообщества.

Membership of the quasimeme scientific Advisory Board Name


Membership of the QUASIMEME Scientific Advisory Board



Name



Address



Tel / Fax / E-mail



Prof. Dr Wim Cofino (chairman)


QUASIMEME Project Advisor

Wageningen University and Research Centre


WUR / Alterra
PO Box 8005
6700 EC Wageningen
The Netherlands

+ 31 317 486 547

+ 31 317 419 000

wim.cofino@wur.nl

Ms. Ann-Marie Ryan
(Secretariat)


QUASIMEME Project Office

Wageningen University and Research Centre


WUR / Alterra
PO Box 8005
6700 EC Wageningen
The Netherlands

+ 31 317 486 546

+ 31 317 485 666

ann-marie.ryan@wur.nl

Ms. Maria Laamanen
(HELCOM)


Helsinki Commission

Katajanokanlaituri 6B

FI-00160, Helsinki

Finland


+35 84 680 9198

+35 84 680 9198

maria.laamanen@helcom.fi

Mr. Jarle Klungsoyr
(AMAP)


Institute of Marine Research

PO Box 1870

Nordnes

N5817 Bergen


Norway

+ 47 22 57 3400

+ 47 22 67 6706

jarle.klungsoyr@imr.no

Dr. Philippe Bersuder
(UK NMCAG)


CEFAS

Parkefield Road

Lowestoft

Suffolk, NR33 0HT

United Kingdom


+ 44 (0) 1502 524417

+ 44 (0) 1502 526212

philippe.bersuder@cefas.co.uk

Dr. Anja Duffek
(German Federal Environment Agency)


German Federal Environment Agency

FG II 2.5

PO Box 33 00 22
D14191 Berlin
Germany


+ 49 30 8903 5724

+ 49 30 8903 2969

anja.duffek@uba.de

Mr. Martin Mork Larsen

(OSPAR)



OSPAR

Department of Bioscience

Aarhus Universitet
(previously NERI, Department of Marine Ecology)
Frederiksborgvej 399,

4000 Roskilde (postbox 358))

Denmark


+45 871 58558 




mml@dmu.dk

Mrs. Winnie van Vark

Manager WEPAL/QUASIMEME

Wageningen University and Research Centre

WEPAL

PO Box 8005



6700 EC Wageningen, The Netherlands

+31 317 482349

winnie.vanvark@wur.nl

Prof. Dr Jacob de Boer


VU University
Institute for Environmental Studies
Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences
De Boelelaan 1087
1081 HV Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+ 31 20 5989 530

+ 31 20 5989 553

jacob.de.boer@vu.nl

Steven Crum BSc



Wageningen University and Research Centre
PO Box 8005
6700 EC Wageningen
The Netherlands

+ 31 317 481 623

+ 31 317 485 666

steven.crum@wur.nl

Dr.Michiel Kotterman


Wageningen IMARES,

PO Box 68


1970 AB IJmuiden
The Netherlands

+ 31 317 487 132

+ 31 317 487 326

michiel.kotterman@wur.nl

Mr.Stephen Burrell


Marine Institute

Rinville, Oranmore

Galway

Republic of Ireland



+ 35 391 387 379

+ 35 391 387 201

stephen.burrell@marine.ie

Dr Koen Parmentier



Head of MARCHEM

RBINS – OD Nature - MUMM

3de & 23ste Linieregimentsplein,  B-8400 Oostende

Belgium


+32-59 55 22 41

+ 32 59 70 49 35

k.parmentier@mumm.ac.be

Dr Patrick Roose


Operational Director

Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences

Vautiersteet 29

1000 Brussel





?


microsoft-word-kitab-193.html

microsoft-word-kitab-198.html

microsoft-word-kitab-201.html

microsoft-word-kitab-206.html

microsoft-word-kitab-210.html